獨立思維的力量

作為全球金融機構,超去 200 多年,瑞士百達一直提供投資解決方案與個人化服務 我們的客戶包括世界上最大的退休基金、金融機構、主權基金、中介機構及其客戶。 

作為私人持有夥伴關係的一部分,及基於瑞士傳統的架構,賦予我們獨立資產管理業務自由,可在不承受外部股東壓力的情況下一直專注於長期經營。 如此一來,我們便能專心一意為您提供創新策略,並帶來成功的投資績效。

蒞臨
瑞士百達日內瓦總部的接待處。
攝影師:Lucie Deluz為瑞士百達集團拍攝
我們的策略能力

我們是多元而精益的基金經理。 我們的合夥人結構讓我們能安然渡過數十載的投資風浪。 我們並非想成為所有人都想要的一切,我們專注於透過主動管理增加價值。

我們在主題股票、多資產策略、絕對回報策略及新興市場這四個專業方面表現特別優秀。

大團隊討論、小團隊決定
資訊科技主管Martin Kunz
攝影師:Sabine Senn
企業責任

過去二十多年,我們一直採取負責任的投資管理方法。 我們相信我們處於產業的最前沿,率先將環境、社會、企業管治 (ESG) 因素引入我們的投資策略中,積極地行使作為投資者的權利,並與各個公司、國家和更廣泛的行業接觸。

此外,我們還致力於透過傳統的慈善事業降低對環境的影響,幫助支援計劃。

成果
瑞士百達的養蜂人在公司總部的養蜂場收集蜂蜜
攝影師:Sabine Senn
我們的員工

我們的員工擁有瑞士百達的企業家精神,努力創造創新的投資及客戶服務解決方案,以滿足每個客戶的需求。 我們盡力保持人性化服務,因為我們意識到瑞士百達及其客戶之互動主導一切,並反映 200 多年來的個人服務傳統。

人性化的理念延伸至人員招募,多樣性和包容性對我們和團隊來說都非常重要。

問答平台
我們的新興市場債券和新興市場企業債主管在2019年 貴賓活動再創高峰上的辯論情況
攝影師:Magnus Arrevad

負責任投資

今時今日的投資者對負責任投資、可持續、積極擁有權等詞語均有所共鳴
3:06
我們能儲存 Cookie 嗎?
本網站使用 Cookie 提升使用者體驗並收集統計資料。 您可以拒絕接受 Cookie 或更改您的設定。 繼續瀏覽本網站,即表示您接受上述用途使用 Cookie。

Responsible partnerships

As a global financial institution, Pictet has been offering investment solutions and a personalised level of service for more than 200 years. Our clients now include some of the world’s largest pension funds, financial institutions, sovereign wealth funds, intermediaries and their clients.

Our structure as part of a privately-held partnership, rooted in Swiss tradition, gives our independent asset management business the freedom to concentrate on the long-term view, without the pressure of external shareholders. This allows us to give you our undivided attention, offer pioneering strategies and deliver successful investment performance.

Our strategic capabilities

We are a focused multi-boutique asset manager. Our partnership structure gives us the solidity that has enabled us to weather the storms of many decades of investing. We do not aspire to be all things to everyone - we focus on where we can add value through active management.

Our expertise is particularly strong in absolute return strategies, thematic equities, emerging markets and multi asset strategies. 

Brainstorming agile technology solutions for investment teams
Martin Kunz, Chief Technology Officer
Photographer: Sabine Senn
Responsibility

We take a responsible approach to investment management, a journey we have been on for more than two decades. We believe we are at the forefront of our industry in incorporating environmental, social and governance (ESG) issues into our investment approach, actively exercising our rights as investors and engaging with companies, countries and the wider industry.

Furthermore, we are committed to reducing our environmental impact and helping support projects through a tradition of philanthropy.

Harvest
The Pictet Bee Keeper collecting honey from the rooftop bee farm at Pictet’s Headquarters
Photographer: Sabine Senn
Our people

Our people embrace Pictet’s entrepreneurial spirit and strive to create innovative investment and client service solutions to meet individual clients’ needs. But in all that we do we remain human, recognising that what transcends all is the relationships between Pictet and its client, which reflects a tradition of 200 years’ personal service.

This humanity extends to how we recruit and diversity and inclusion matter greatly to us and our teams.

Q&A panel
Heads of EM Debt & EM Credit debate during our client event, Reaching Higher Ground, in 2019
Photographer: Magnus Arrevad

Responsible investing

Responsibility, sustainability, active ownership are all words that resonate in investors’ minds today
3:06